Map of elected representatives wards

There are 20 wards in Merton, each represented by three councillors.



There are two parliamentary constituencies in our borough: Mitcham and Morden, and Wimbledon. Each has one Member of Parliament (MP).

Find your MP and constituency (UK Parliament website)


London Assembly Members

Merton is part of the "Merton and Wandsworth" London Assembly constituency. There are also eleven London-wide London Assembly Members.

London Assembly members

Members of the European Parliament (MEPs)

London is represented by eight Members of the European Parliament.

London MEPs (UK Office of the European Parliament website)