Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Jobs in children's social care Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board Home Joint Strategic Needs Assessment
Try our beta site

Some services on our website will be unavailable for short periods on Saturday 20 May. If the page you need is unavailable please try again later. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused by this maintenance work.


The London Borough of Merton is split into twenty electoral areas called wards, with three councillors each.

Find your ward and councillors (My Neighbourhood)

Map of Merton's wards

Maps of wards, polling districts and polling places

Map of Merton's wards, polling districts and polling places. Some of the polling districts use the same polling station.


Cannon Hill

Colliers Wood

Cricket Green


Figge's Marsh



Lavender Fields


Lower Morden

Merton Park

Pollards Hill


Raynes Park

St Helier



West Barnes

Wimbledon Park

See also

Village Wimbledon Park Hillside Trinity Colliers Wood Graveney Raynes Park Dundonald Abbey Lavender Fields Figges Marsh Longthornton West Barnes Cannon Hill Merton Park Lower Morden St Helier Ravensbury Cricket Green Pollards Hill

This page was last updated on Wednesday 10 May 2017

Top of page