Skip Navigation LinksMerton Council ❮ Council and democracy ❮ Elections and voting ❮ 


The London Borough of Merton is divided into 20 electoral areas called wards, with three councillors each.

New ward boundaries from May 2022

New ward boundaries will come into force at the local elections in May 2022, following a review by the independent Local Government Boundary Commission for England. For details of the new boundaries see: Local Government Boundary Commission for England – Merton review.

Current wards

Find your ward and councillors

Map of Merton's wards

Maps of wards and polling stations

The maps below include polling districts and polling stations for the 2019 general election. You can also find your polling station using My Neighbourhood.