Nationalities that can be registered to vote in the United Kingdom

Commonwealth and other countries or territories whose citizens, if qualified by age and residence, should be included on the canvass form with their nationality:

Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda Australia The Bahamas Bangladesh Barbados Belize Bermuda Botswana **British Dependent Territories** British Nationals (Overseas) **British Overseas** British Virgin Islands Brunei Darussalam Cameroon Canada **Cayman Islands** Cyprus Dominica Falkland Islands Fiii Islands The Gambia Ghana Gibraltar Grenada Guyana India Ireland Jamaica Kenva Kiribati Lesotho Malawi Malaysia Maldives

Mauritius Montserrat Mozambique Namibia Nauru New Zealand Nigeria Pakistan Papua New Guinea Pitcairn Island Rwanda St Helena and Dependencies St Kitts & Nevis St Lucia St Vincent & The Grenadines Samoa **Sevchelles** Sierra Leone Singapore Solomon Islands South Africa Sri Lanka Swaziland United Republic of Tanzania Tonga Trinidad & Tobago Turks and Caico Islands Tuvalu Uganda United Kingdom (including Channel Islands, England, Isle of Man, Northern Island, Scotland and Wales) Vanuatau Zambia Zimbabwe

European Union member states whose citizens, if qualified by age and residence, are eligible to vote at local government elections and should be included on the canvass form with their nationality:

Austria Belgium Bulgaria Croatia Czech Republic Denmark

Malta

Estonia Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Italy Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg The Netherlands Poland

Portugal Romania Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden