Merton Schools' Forum Membership September 2023

School Members

Primary School Representatives (4 positions)

Name and position	School	Term of office
Paul Lufkin, Headteacher (Chair)	Wimbledon Park Primary School	March 2022 - 2025
Steve Donegan, Headteacher	Malmesbury Primary School	March 2022 - 2025
Emma Greer, Headteacher	Pelham Primary School	Sep 2022 - 2025
Martin Roughley, Headteacher	Cranmer Primary School	Sep 2022 - 2025

Secondary School Representatives (2 positions)

Name and position	School	Term of office
Adrian Laing, Headteacher	Wimbledon College	Sep 2023 - 2026
Kirsten Taylor, Headteacher	Raynes Park High School	March 2022 - 2025

PRU Representative (1 position)

Name and position	School	Term of office
Carla Chandler, Headteacher	Melbury College	March 2022 - 2025

Special Representative (1 position)

Name and position	School	Term of office
David Erridge, Governor	Perseid School	

Primary Governor Representative (1 position)

Name and position	School	Term of office
Fr Simon Peat	St Mary's Primary School	March 2022 - 2025

Secondary Governor Representative (1 position)

Name and position	School	Term of office
Vacant		

Academies Representative (2 positions)

Name and position	School	Term of office
Lee Mallin, Principal	Harris Academy Morden	June 2020 - 2023
	(Secondary)	
Alun Evans, Executive Headteacher	Benedict Primary School	Sep 2023 - 2026

Merton Schools' Forum Membership September 2023

Non-School Members

16-19 Representative (1 position)

Name and position	Organisation	Term of office
Vacant		

PVI Representative (1 position)

Name and position	Organisation	Term of office
Rachel Shepheard-Walwyn	Montessori Children's House	Sep 2022 - 2025