​In each of the holiday times a sailing and multi-watersports course will be offered for each week. Additional courses are offered during the summer holidays only.

At busy times, if the week you are looking for sailing or multi-watersports is not displayed it means it is already fully booked. We do not operate a waiting list, if more places become available the course will reappear to book, please keep an eye on the website.

During Wimbledon fortnight Monday 1st - Friday 12th July 2019 there will be no vehicle access to Wimbledon Park for dropping off and collecting. These parking restrictions maybe enforced before the start and after the end date of the championships please check the All England Lawn Tennis website for specific traffic restrictions. We recommend that you use public transport only during these times.

Easter holiday dates for 2019

  • Week 1 - Monday 1 - Friday 5 April (5 days)
  • Week 2 - Monday 8 - Friday 12 April (5 days)
  • Week 3 - Monday 15 - Thursday 18 April (4 days)
  • Week 4 - Tuesday 23 - Friday 26 April (4 days)

Whitsun half term holiday

  • Tuesday 28 May - Friday 31 May (4 days)

Summer holidays

  • Week 1 - Monday 1 - Friday 5 July (5 days) Wimbledon Tennis week 1
  • Week 2 - Monday 8 - Friday 12 July (5 days) Wimbledon Tennis week 2
  • Week 3 - Monday 15 - Friday 19 July (5 days)
  • Week 4 - Monday 22 - Friday 26 July (5 days)
  • Week 5 - Monday 29 July - Friday 2 August (5 days)
  • Week 6 - Monday 5 - Friday 9 August (5 days)
  • Week 7 - Monday 12 - Friday 16 August (5 days)
  • Week 8 - Monday 19 - Friday 23 August (5 days)
  • Week 9 - Tuesday 27 - Friday 30 August (4 days)

October half term

  • Week 1 - Monday 21 - Friday 25 October (5 days)
  • Week 2 - Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November (5 days)