2022-23

Date Opening times
Saturday 24 December 2022 Closed, Emergency out of hours service only

Sunday 25 December 2022

Closed

Monday 26 December 2022

Closed, Emergency out of hours service only

Tuesday 27 December 2022

Closed, Emergency out of hours service only

Wednesday 28 December 2022

Open 9.00 - 4:30 

Thursday 29 December 2022

Open 9.00 - 4.30 

Friday 30 December 2022

Open 9.00 - 4.30

Saturday 31 December 2022 Closed, Emergency out of hours service only

Sunday 1 January 2023

Closed, Emergency out of hours service only

Monday 2 January 2023

Closed, Emergency out of hours service only

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Open 9.00 - 4.30

Contact us

Merton Register Office
Morden Park House
Morden Park
London Road
Morden
SM4 5QU

Map of Merton Register Office

Email: register.office@merton.gov.uk
Telephone: 020 8274 5777

Facebook - Merton Register Office