Skip Navigation LinksMerton Council ❮ Births, marriages and deaths ❮ Register Office ❮ 

Register Office Christmas opening hours

2019

DayOperating Hours
Monday 23 December 2019 Open 09:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 24 December 2019 Open 09:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 25 December 2019 Closed
Thursday 26 December 2019 Closed, Emergency out of hours service only
Friday 27 December 2019 Closed, Emergency out of hours service only
Saturday 28 December 2019 Closed, Emergency out of hours service only
Sunday 29 December 2019 Closed, Emergency out of hours service only
Monday 30 December 2019 Open 09:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 31 December 2019 Open 09:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 01 January 2020 Closed, Emergency out of hours service only
Thursday 02 January 2020 Open 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 03 January 2020
Open 09:00 - 16:30

Contact us

Merton Register Office
Morden Park House
Morden Park
London Road
Morden
SM4 5QU

Map of Merton Register Office

Email: register.office@merton.gov.uk
Telephone: 020 8274 5777

Facebook - Merton Register Office