Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Jobs in children's social care Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board Home Joint Strategic Needs Assessment
Pledge to love your street

Merton Link

Merton Link comprises the council's "one stop shop", contact centre and partnership area. It is located in the Civic Centre, Morden.

Services and further information:

Opening hours

Merton Link is normally open from 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday, but the following services operate different opening hours for visitors to Merton Link:

Week commencing 19 December 2016

  • Monday 19 December - Open 9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday 20 December - Open 9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday 21 December - Open 9am - 5pm
  • Thursday 22 December - Open 9am - 5pm
  • Friday 23 December - Building closed to the public from 12pm
  • Saturday 24 December - Closed
  • Sunday 25 December - Closed

Week commencing 26 December 2015

  • Monday 26 December - Closed
  • Tuesday 27 December - Closed
  • Wednesday 28 December - Open 9am - 5pm
  • Thursday 29 December - Open 9am - 5pm
  • Friday 30 December - Open 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday 31 December: Closed
  • Sunday 01 January: Closed
  • Monday 02 January - Closed
  • Tuesday 03 January: Open 9am – 5pm

Out of hours services

Emergency out of hours line (when the council offices are closed): 020 8543 9750.

An out of hours Social Services standby service is available on 020 8770 5000.

See also

Contact us

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

Email: mertonlink@merton.gov.uk
Telephone: 020 8274 4901

Map and directions

Larger map (Google Maps website)

This page was last updated on Thursday 8 December 2016

Top of page